Image

The Gift Of Giving

In the spirit of the season, I thought I would log into Etsy and find some amazing but reasonably priced gifts and post them on my blog so you guys can have gift ideas without the major search most of us have to go through for the right gift. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed searching (I have a bit of a love for trawling for treasures, as you guys have probably noticed). Anyway, I was going to post a gift idea every day up until christmas, but then I thought, what if I find more stuff that I want to post? And then that got me thinking, whats the point of posting anything in the few days before christmas? By the time you order, it will be too late unless you get it rushed. So, with those excuses, um, I mean reasons, behind me, just go with it if I post them randomly and maybe many times a day…

Gift One: Summer Love Wooden Bunny Earrings.
These earrings are beautiful and would look nice with summer floral dresses. A great gift for any female who loves pretty jewelery, and also an amazing gift for yourself if you like. Priced at $18.00.
Find them here: http://www.etsy.com/listing/114750111/summer-love-bunny-wooden-studs-in-mint?ref=fp_treasury_2

Leave a Reply

