If your a fantasy nut (like me)….

Check out http://www.thewingless.com/forge/links.html for great finds, especially if your a writer or a gamer as it generates amazing fantasy names for planets, people, even enchantments. Original and great fun, I could spend hours on here. Actually, I think I already have. So many options…..

One thought on “If your a fantasy nut (like me)….

  1. Amazing! You have done a excellent job with the web-site. You dedication and attention to detail are all over it. I bet you are somewhat of a expert, or you have just been writing for some time now now. At any rate, I have skimmed through your posts and they made me smile. The way you connect with the audience is remarkable. You have plenty of potential. Dont stop!
    If eventually you could be interested in writing even more on the side, this corporation is always looking for more authors: http://jobs.ncsall.com. Make sure you let these folks know I highly recommend you. Contact me with any questions.

Leave a Reply

